I'd like to delete my account

We're sorry to see you go!  You can delete your account by logging in and navigating to your Account Profile by clicking your name in the upper-right corner of the page.

From there, click on the orange "Edit" icon next to your account information.  Scroll to the bottom the find the "Delete My Account" button.  Note that your account will be permanently deleted, and there is no way to undo this action.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us